Risk FAQ

Risk is a board game by Parker Brothers. I helped write this FAQ when it was first put together back in 1994.

Read the Risk FAQ

2 Responses to “Risk FAQ”

  1. Genna says:

    I have 2 questions that I can’t find answers for…I’m a beginner at Risk. HOW do you gain 2 territories in one turn if rules state that your turn ends after gaining a territory?? Also, when the cards have all been turned in and now sit in a discard pile, do you reshuffle them and keep drawing?? Thanks!

  2. Leon says:

    Your turn doesn’t end after you take a territory.

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to RSS Feed Follow me on Twitter!